Get your free website from Spanglefish

Bill Anderson Memorial Trophy

Saturday 14 July 2018

Balloted Triples - Round Robin


Players may select playing order.
Teams MUST play in the chosen order throughout the event

During your "Sitting Out" Session, one player shall be appointed as Umpire for that round only.  The remainder should assist by taking their turn in the Kitchen

Section 1
Section A      
Team A Davy Gray Ali Christie John Carson
Team B N Forbes Jean Munro J Forrester
Team C C Kirkpatrick Heather Duff June Carson
Team D T MacKenna Fiona Christie Jean Andrews
Team E F Kirkpatrick Ian Duff S T Mitchell
Section B      


The Team with the highest number of points shall be declaired the winner of the section and a final shall be played between the winner of each section on a rink neither has played or both have played on.


Time Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 4 Rink 5 Rink 6 H & S Umpire
09.00 A v B   C v D         Frank
10.00 C v E     A v D       Joan
11.00       B v E   A v C   Tom
12.00 Lunch Break
12.30     A v E   B v D     Christine
13.30   B v C       D v E   Davy
15.30 Finish
  Runners up T MacKenna Fiona Christie Jean Andrews
  Winners S T Mitchell Ian Duff Frank Kirkpatrick


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy