Moira MacKenzie Memorial Rosebowl 2019

The Moira MacKenzie Rosebowl is scheduled to be played on Saturday 15 June 2019 commencing at 10am.  Table 1 shows the Teams and Table 2 shows the times and draw.

The Green will play from the Road to the Cricket Pitches.

Table 1- shows the teams as balloted  
Team Lead   Second   Skip.  
A Jean Andrews   Davie Gray   C Kirkpatrick  
B T MacLeod   Stephen Carr   F Kirkpatrick  
C Joan Forrester    Mike Holmes   Alex Bowman  
D M McLaughlin   S T Mitchell   Tom MacKenna  
Reserve - Rod Summerfield  
Table 2 - shows the Timings and Rinks of play.   
Time Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 4 Rink 5 Rink 6 Umpire  
10.00 A vs B C vs D            
11.00     A vs C B vs D        
12.00         A vs D B vs C    
  Winners:- Torquil MacLeod, Stephen Carr, Frank Kirkpatrick  
  r/up :Michael McLauchlin, S T Mitchell, Tom MacKenna  
13.15 Close              


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement