Inverness Bowling Association

Please Note: Club and Player COVID Guidance - click here
Inverness Bowling Assocition was originally intended for the Municipal Bowling Clubs within Inverness.  Today, the Inverness Bowling Association consists of all five bowling clubs within the City of Inverness.
President A D MacDonald Fraser Park
Vice President Christopher Perkins Glenurquhart
Secretary Lewis Smith Highland (Inverness)
Treasurer N G Ross Inverness (The)
Committee Brian Christie Planefield
Singles Pairs Triples Mixed Pairs

06 to 9 May


24 to 28 June

Round Robin

15 to 19 July

Round Robin

Saturday 07 Sept

Round Robin

Constitution, revised February 2024 Competition Rules, revised 2024
Laws of the Sport of Bowls v3.1 (January 2019)


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement